Faculty and Staff

The MEM Program Office is located on the Storrs Campus in the United Technologies Building, Room 465

The mailing address is:
191 Auditorium Rd, U-3139,
Storrs, CT 06269

For questions, please contact the Program Assistant

MEM Program Leadership

Key Personnel

Jiong Tang

Dr. Jiong Tang
United Technologies Corporation Professor
Director of MEM, Engineering

Professor Craig Calvert

Dr. Craig Calvert
Assistant Professor in Residence
Director of MEM, Business

Sharon Mariotti, Program Assistant

Sharon Mariotti
MEM Program Assistant

Suzanne Borton

Suzanne Borton
MEM Academic Advisor

MEM Affiliated Faculty

Miao Bai

Dr. Maio Bai
Assistant Professor, OPIM

Ruimin Chen

Dr. Ruimin Chen
Assistant Professor-in-Residence, ME

Frank Cunha

Dr. Frank Cunha
Professor in Residence, ME

Ashwin Dani

Dr. Ashwin Dani
Associate Professor, ECE

Bob Day

Dr. Bob Day
Professor, OPIM

Sharareh Emadi

Dr. Sharareh Emadi
Assistant Professor in Residence, BME

Shalabh Gupta

Dr. Shalabh Gupta
Associate Professor, ECE

Farhad Imani

Dr. Farhad Imani
Assistant Professor, ME

Jason Lee

Dr. Jason Lee
Associate Professor in Residence, ME

Cuihong Li

Dr. Cuihong Li
Professor, OPIM

Tao Lu

Dr. Tao Lu
Assistant Professor, OPIM

Manuel Nunez

Dr. Manuel Nunez
Associate Professor, OPIM

Mousumi Roy

Dr. Mousumi Roy
Assistant Professor in Residence, CEE

Lakshman Thakur

Dr. Lakshman Thakur
Associate Professor, OPIM

Hongyi Xu

Dr. Hongyi Xu
Assistant Professor, ME

Liang Zhang

Dr. Liang Zhang
Associate Professor, ECE